Staff Contacts 2023


 

Dara 

Blake

Year 5B Teacher - Mon-Wed-Thurs AM; REL, Maths Leader,

dblake@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Simon 

Brown

Physical Education Teacher, Wellbeing Leader

sbrown@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacqui

Bunn

Japanese Teacher - Tues, Wed

jbunn@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Joanne 

Collins

Year 4C Teacher

jcollins@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Simon

Collis

Principal

scollis@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise

Donnelly

Year 2D Teacher

ldonnelly@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Kim 

Harper

Release Teacher - Thurs -Fri

kharper@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Alice

Healey

Year 3H

ahealey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Liz 

Hyslop

Visual Art Teacher - Tues-Wed

lhyslop@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Ecaterina

Kranz

Education Support Officer - Mon, Tues, Wed

ekranz@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Bronagh 

Maloney

Prep Teacher

bmaloney@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Caroline

Mathias

Education Support Officer - Wed, Thurs, Fri

cmathias@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stacie 

Matthiesson

Education Support Officer - Tues, Thurs

smatthiesson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jayne 

McKay

Year 6M Teacher, Senior Leader

jmckay@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Brigid 

Pennington

Deputy Principal,  Learning Diversity 

bpennington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Sophie

Prosser

Year 2P Teacher

sprosser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Sarah 

Rafferty

Year 1R Teacher, Teaching and Learning Leader

srafferty@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Robertson

Education Support Officer - Mon-Wed

louiser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Samantha

Robertson

Music Teacher - Tues, Wed

srobertson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Josh

Smedley

Education Support Officer - Wed, Thurs, Fri

jsmedley@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer - Mon, Wed

annes@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate 

Stroud

Reading Intervention & Literacy P-2

kstroud@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Matilda 

Tench

Year 4T Teacher, Middle Leader

mtench@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Year 6B Teacher 

tthiessens@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Meg

Tucker

Year 3T Teacher

mtucker@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au