Staff Contacts 2020


 

Lily 

Beaver

Year Prep BM Teacher, Wellbeing Leader

lbeaver@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Dara 

Blake

Year 5/6BN Teacher, Maths Leader, REL

dblake@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Ashlee 

Bray

Education Support Officer

abray@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Janet 

Bregazzi

Year 1/2SB Teacher Thurs-Friday

janetb@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Simon 

Brown

Year 5/6B Teacher

sbrown@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Cass

Year 5/6BC Teacher - Thurs, Friday

lcass@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Joanne 

Collins

Year 3/4CM Teacher, Community Leader

jcollins@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rose 

Costa

Deputy Principal

rcosta@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Melissa 

Drummond

Year 3/4PD - Thursday

mdrummond@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Gemma 

Fahey

Year 1/2RF Teacher – Thurs, Phys Ed Teacher Tuesday

gfahey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jill 

Hannan

Year Prep H Teacher - Mon, Tues, Wed

jhannan@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kim 

Harper

Year Prep H Teacher - Thurs, Fri

kharper@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Liz 

Hyslop

Visual Art Teacher - Tues-Thurs

lhyslop@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Meg 

Kehoe

Maths Enrichment Teacher

mkehoe@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Erin 

Macdonald

Principal

principal@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Bronagh 

Maloney

Year 1/2M Teacher

bmaloney@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stacie 

Matthiesson

Education Support Officer

smatthiesson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Heather 

McGrath

Enrichment Teacher

hmcgrath@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jayne 

McKay

Year 5/6M Teacher

jmckay@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacque 

Murphy

Year Prep BM & 3/4CM Teacher alternating Thursdays

jmurphy@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Brigid 

Pennington

Year 3/4PD Teacher, Literacy Leader

bpennington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Sarah 

Rafferty

Year 1/2RF Teacher, ICT & Stem Leader

srafferty@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Nicholas 

Rainsford

ICT Support - Wednesday

nrainsford@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacqui 

Reed

Japanese Teacher - Tues-Thurs

jreed@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Robertson

Education Support Officer

louiser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Liz 

Sibley

SAKGP Teacher - Monday

esibley@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate 

Sorensen

Year 1/2SB Teacher - Mon-Wed

ksorensen@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer

annes@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate 

Stroud

Reading Recovery Teacher

kstroud@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Matilda 

Tench

Year 5/6T Teacher

mtench@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Physical Education, Performing Arts Teacher

tthiessens@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Emily 

Zindilis

Year 3/4Z Teacher

ezindilis@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au