Staff Contacts 2021


 

Lisa

Biffin

Year 56B Teacher - Thurs

lbiffin@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Dara 

Blake

Deputy Principal, REL, Teaching & Learning - Maths,

Year 56BT Teacher - Mon-Wed

dblake@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jennifer

Brown

Year 12BF Teacher Mon-Wed

jbrown@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Simon 

Brown

Year 56B Teacher, Innovation & School Improvement

sbrown@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise

Bryce

Art Teacher - Tues - Thurs

lbryce@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Joanne 

Collins

Year 34CE Teacher, Teaching & Learning - Senior

jcollins@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Melissa 

Drummond

Year 12RD - Thursday

mdrummond@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Juka

Ekelmans

Year 34CE Teacher - Thursday

jekelmans@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Gemma 

Fahey

Year 1/2BF Teacher – Thurs, Fri

gfahey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kim 

Harper

Year Prep LH Teacher - Thurs, Fri

kharper@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Liz 

Hyslop

Visual Art Teacher - Tues-Thurs

lhyslop@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Ecaterina

Kranz

Education Support Officer - Mon, Tues

ekranz@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Meg 

Kehoe

Maths Enrichment Teacher - Tues, Wed, Fri

mkehoe@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Tiffany

Levy

Year Prep LH Teacher Mon-Wed

tlevy@shandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Erin 

Macdonald

Principal

principal@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Bronagh 

Maloney

Year 12M Teacher

bmaloney@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stacie 

Matthiesson

Education Support Officer - Mon-Fri

smatthiesson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Heather 

McGrath

Enrichment Teacher

hmcgrath@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jayne 

McKay

Year 56M Teacher

jmckay@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacque 

Murphy

Year 34MP Teacher Mon-Wed

jmurphy@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Brigid 

Pennington

Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning - English,

Year 34PD Teacher Thurs, Fri

bpennington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Sophie

Prosser

Prep P Teacher

sprosser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Sarah 

Rafferty

Year 12RD Teacher, Teaching & Learning - Junior

srafferty@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Nicholas 

Rainsford

ICT Support - Tuesday

nrainsford@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacqui 

Reed

Japanese Teacher - Tues-Thurs

jreed@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Robertson

Education Support Officer - Mon-Wed

louiser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Josh

Smedley

Education Support Officer - Wed, Thurs

jsmedley@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer - Mon, Wed

annes@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate 

Stroud

Reading Recovery Teacher

kstroud@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Matilda 

Tench

Year 56T Teacher

mtench@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Year 56BT Teacher Thurs, Fri

Physical Education Mon-Wed

tthiessens@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Emily 

Zindilis

Year 34Z Teacher

ezindilis@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au