Staff Contacts 2022


 

Lisa

Biffin

Year 5/6B Teacher - Thurs

lbiffin@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Dara 

Blake

REL, Teaching & Learning - Maths,

Year 5/6BT Teacher - Mon-Wed

dblake@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jennifer

Brown

Year 1/2BF Teacher Mon-Wed

jbrown@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Simon 

Brown

Year 5/6B Teacher, Innovation & School Improvement

sbrown@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise

Bryce

Art Teacher - Tues - Thurs

lbryce@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Joanne 

Collins

Year 3/4CM Teacher, Senior Leader

jcollins@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Simon

Collis

Principal

scollis@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Gemma 

Fahey

Year 1/2RF Teacher Thurs - Year 3/4BF Teacher Fri 

gfahey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kim 

Harper

Year 1/2BH Teacher - Thurs -Fri

kharper@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Alice

Healey

Year 5/6H

ahealey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Liz 

Hyslop

Visual Art Teacher - Tues-Thurs

lhyslop@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Ecaterina

Kranz

Education Support Officer - Tues, Wed, Thurs

ekranz@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Meg 

Kehoe

Maths Enrichment Teacher - Mon-Wed

mkehoe@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Tiffany

Levy

Year 3/4LH Teacher Mon-Thurs

tlevy@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Bronagh 

Maloney

Year Prep Teacher

bmaloney@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Caroline

Mathias

Education Support Officer - Wed, Thurs, Fri

cmathias@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stacie 

Matthiesson

Education Support Officer - Mon

smatthiesson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Heather 

McGrath

Intervention Tues, Wed

hmcgrath@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jayne 

McKay

Year 5/6M Teacher

jmckay@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacque 

Murphy

Year 3/4CM Teacher Thurs

jmurphy@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Brigid 

Pennington

Deputy Principal,  Learning Diversity and Literacy P-6

bpennington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Sophie

Prosser

1/2P Teacher

sprosser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Sarah 

Rafferty

Year 1/2RF Teacher, Junior Leader

srafferty@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Nicholas 

Rainsford

ICT Support - Thursday

nrainsford@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacqui 

Reed

Japanese Teacher - Tues-Thurs

jreed@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Robertson

Education Support Officer - Mon-Wed

louiser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Josh

Smedley

Education Support Officer - Tues, Wed, Thurs

jsmedley@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer - Mon, Wed

annes@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate 

Stroud

Reading Intervention, MSL Program Administrator

kstroud@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Matilda 

Tench

Year 3/4T Teacher

mtench@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Year 5/6BT Teacher Thurs, Fri

Physical Education Mon-Wed

tthiessens@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au