Staff Contacts 2024


 

Mary

Bedford

Education Support Officer - M, T, Th, Fri

mbedford@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Dara 

Blake

REL, Maths Leader, Year 5MB Teacher Thur-Fri

dblake@shs.catholic.edu.au

Simon 

Brown

Physical Education Teacher, Wellbeing Leader, Release Teacher

sbrown@shs.catholic.edu.au

Darcie

Bull

Year 5B Teacher

dbull@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Mak

Bulte

Year 3B Teacher

mbulte@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Jacqui

Bunn

Japanese Teacher - Tues, Wed, Thurs

jbunn@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Joanne 

Collins

Year 4C Teacher

jcollins@shs.catholic.edu.au

Simon

Collis

Principal

scollis@shs.catholic.edu.au

Stephen

Coutts

Performing Arts Teacher - Tues, Wed, Thurs

scoutts@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Louise

Donnelly

Year 2D Teacher

ldonnelly@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Sharon

Gerussi-Lock

Education Support Officer M,T,Th, Fri

sgerussi-lock@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Karin

Hartnett

Education Support Officer - Mon, Tues, Thurs

khartnett@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Liz 

Hyslop

Visual Art Teacher - Tues-Wed-Thurs

lhyslop@shs.catholic.edu.au

Ecaterina

Kranz

Education Support Officer - Mon, Tues, Wed

ekranz@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Bec

Maddocks

Year 5MB Teacher Mon-Wed

bmaddocks@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Bronagh 

Maloney

Prep M Teacher

bmaloney@shs.catholic.edu.au

Caroline

Mathias

Education Support Officer - Wed, Thurs, Fri

cmathias@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shs.catholic.edu.au

Sarah

McGrath

Year 3M Teacher

smcgrath@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Jayne 

McKay

Year 6M Teacher, Senior Leader

jmckay@shs.catholic.edu.au

Brigid 

Pennington

Deputy Principal,  Learning Diversity 

bpennington@shs.catholic.edu.au

Sophie

Prosser

Year 1P Teacher

sprosser@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Sarah 

Rafferty

Teaching and Learning Leader

srafferty@shs.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Robertson

Education Support Officer - Mon-Wed

louiser@shs.catholic.edu.au

Josh

Smedley

Education Support Officer - Wed, Thurs, Fri

jsmedley@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer - Mon, Wed

annes@shs.catholic.edu.au

Stacie

Stewart

Education Support Officer - Tues, Thurs

sstewart@shs.catholic.edu.au 

Kate 

Stroud

Reading Intervention & Literacy P-6

kstroud@shs.catholic.edu.au

Matilda 

Tench

Year 4T Teacher, Middle Leader

mtench@shs.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Year 6T Teacher 

tthiessens@shs.catholic.edu.au

Hanna

Wood

Prep W Teacher

hwood@shs.catholic.edu.au