Staff Contacts 2019


 

Lily

Beaver

Year Prep B Teacher

lbeaver@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Dara 

Blake

Year 5/6BN Teacher, Maths Leader

dblake@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Ashlee

Bray

Education Support Officer

abray@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Janet 

Bregazzi

Year 1/2SB Teacher Mon - Thurs

janetb@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Christine 

Brodie

Year 3/4B Teacher

cbrodie@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Cass

Year 1/2SC Teacher - Thurs, Friday

lcass@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jenny 

Collie

SAKGP Teacher - Monday

Yr 3/4 Physical Education Teacher - Tuesday

jcollie@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Joanne 

Collins

Year 5/6CS Teacher, Wellbeing Leader

jcollins@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rose 

Costa

Deputy Principal

rcosta@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

James

Dixon

Year 1/2D Teacher

jdixon@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Melissa 

Drummond

Year 3/4PD - Thursday

mdrummond@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Gemma

Fahey

Year 5/6RF Teacher - Thursday

gfahey@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Julie 

Gonzales

Library Technician

jgonzales@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jill

Hannan

Year Prep H Teacher - Mon, Tues, Wed

jhannan@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kim 

Harper

Year Prep H Teacher - Thurs, Fri

kharper@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kellie

Heathcote

Education Support Officer

kheathcote@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Liz

Hyslop

Visual Art Teacher - Tues-Thurs

lhyslop@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Erin 

Macdonald

Principal

principal@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Karen 

Matthiesson

Office Manager

karenm@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stacie 

Matthiesson

Education Support Officer

smatthiesson@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jayne 

McKay

Year 3/4M Teacher

jmckay@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Stephen

Nugent

Year 5/6BN Teacher - Thurs/Fri

snugent@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Brigid 

Pennington

Year 3/4PD Teacher, Literacy Leader

bpennington@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Sarah

Rafferty

Year 5/6RF Teacher, ICT & Stem Leader

srafferty@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Nicholas 

Rainsford

ICT Support - Monday

nrainsford@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Jacqui 

Reed

Japanese Teacher - Tues-Thurs

jreed@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Louise 

Robertson

Education Support Officer

louiser@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Rosemary 

Shepherd

Reading Recovery Teacher

rshepherd@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate

Sorensen

Classroom Teacher 5/6CS Thurs, 1/2SB Fri

ksorensen@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au 

Anne 

Starke

Education Support Officer

annes@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Kate

Stroud

Year 1/2SC Teacher - Mon, Tues, Wed

kstroud@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Trent 

Thiessens

Physical Education, Performing Arts Teacher

tthiessens@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au

Emily

Zindilis

Year 3/4Z Teacher

ezindilis@shsandringham.catholic.edu.au